Company Information

Kuhtz Diehl Insurance and Financial Services, LLC (KDI) is an insurance agency that delivers Web-based, insurance information to individuals, families and small businesses who are in need of insurance information. Kuhtz Diehl Insurance and Financial Services, LLCís integrated suite of online services facilitates a comprehensive search and review of leading insurance companies.

Kuhtz Diehl Insurance and Financial Services, LLC is not owned by any insurance company, therefore we provide objective information to consumers and small business owners, helping them make informed decisions about their insurance needs. Our service is available to all California residents.

The Difference is Service

The only difference between Medical Insurance Brokers is service. Insurance carriers base their rates by group size and medical condition. An insurance company will give the same rates to all brokers, so price competition is not an issue (Groups 2-50). We at KDI not only want to earn your business, but want to keep your business through excellent service. We donít disappear after your first enrollment; we look at that as the beginning of a long-term relationship.

Unlike many other brokers we donít provide insurance alone. Our circle of products includes Medical insurance (Fully insured to self insured), Medicare Advantage, Medicare Supplement, Medicare Part D, and integrated workers comp.

Click on an Associate below for a brief biography.
   
Steven C. Kuhtz
steve@kdifs.com
CA # 0B85878
Robert W. Diehl
rob@kdifs.com
CA #0B12204
   
Andrea L. Shubin
andrea@kdifs.com
CA # 0C07125
Veronica Espinoza
veronica@kdifs.com
CA # 0D81535
   
Brian Sperling
brian@kdifs.com
CA # 0H02257
Marla Urdesich
Marla@kdifs.com
CA # 0E27194
   
Tim Martin
Tim@kdifs.com
CA # 0D02994
Elisha Choice
Elisha@kdifs.com
CA # 0G96812
   
Mike Kearns
Mike@kdifs.com
CA # 0C97026
Russell Crist
Russell@kdifs.com
CA # 0H86330
   
Tina Nelson
Tina@kdifs.com
CA # 0E76477
Amber Lidskin
Amber@kdifs.com
CA # 0E27194
   
Jeff Spawn
Jeff@kdifs.com
CA # 0G63863
 

 
 
Kuhtz Diehl Insurance and Financial Services, LLC
Fresno Office:
2150 N. Winery Avenue 
Fresno, CA 93703

Sacramento Office:
3550 Watt Avenue, Suite 140
Sacramento, CA 95821

Pasadena Office:
236 W. Mountain Street, Suite #109-B
Pasadena, CA 91103

Phone
877-315-3097

Fax
559-251-0506

License Number # 0D80889

For General Questions
Robert Diehl